fbpx

Live Shaktipat Satsang

WEEKLY GROUP TRANSMISSIONS
Join online gatherings with other kundalini awakened (or awakening) beings across the world, and become part of an online tribe, a virtual Sangha. In this virtual group you can receive regular weekly Shaktipat transmissions as well as sit together in Satsang with the Masters.

There will be live meditation through video conference followed by question and answers or commentary upon scriptures. The session space will be open for questions on how to handle the Kundalini awakening process as well as pointers towards your true nature and Self Realization.

~

What is included?
4 video calls/month
1,5 hour each
Transmission, Satsang and Guidance with Rohan Kapur, Gyani Grace and Yaari Prema

~

DATE & TIME

TUESDAYS GROUP 1:
UK 9.00 AM
India 2.30 PM
Greece 11.00 AM
Australia 7.00 PM AEST
Bali & Singapore 5.00 PM
Sweden & Germany 10.00 AM CEST
US & Canada PST 1:00 AM
US & Canada EST 4:00 AM

WEDNESDAYS GROUP 2:
UK 5.00 PM
India 10.30 PM
Greece 7.00 PM
Australia 3.00 AM AEST
Bali & Singapore 1.00 AM
Sweden & Germany 6.00 PM CEST
US & Canada PST 9:00 AM
US & Canada EST 12:00 PM

~

Price ~ donation suggested from 30 usd/month
Or participate once for your choice of donation

~

SIGN UP: advaitashram.org/live-satsang

Blessings from the divine source field.
Aham Brahmasmi

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Dec 01 2020

Cost

Donation

More Info

Read More
Category
REGISTER
QR Code

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *